Useful contacts for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust.

CPFT headquarters at Fulbourn near Cambridge.  CB21 5EF

Trust headquarters

Elizabeth House
Fulbourn Hospital
Fulbourn
Cambridge
CB21 5EF

Main headquarters switchboard: 01223 219400
F 01480 398501

If you would like to leave some feedback about the website, click here. Please do not use this form if you have an enquiry about an appointment with one of our teams. Please call our Advice and Referral Centre to speak to a member of staff.

  • If you are a CPFT patient and need urgent help out-of-hours, click here.

  • You can view a structure of our leadership team here.

How to find us

  • From A14 (north, east and west)
  • At Junction 35, take the A1303, exit to B1102.
  • At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit to A1303/Newmarket Rd
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit to Airport Way
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit to Gazelle Way
  • Go straight over the roundabout to stay on Gazelle Way
  • Continue to Yarrow Rd
  • At the roundabout, turn left into Cambridge Road. Fulbourn Hospital is the next left. Car parking is free.

Julie Spence - Chair

T 01223 219470
F 01480 398501
julie.spence@cpft.nhs.uk

Aidan Thomas - Chief Executive

T 01223 219473
F 01480 398501
E aidan.thomas@cpft.nhs.uk

Dr Chess Denman - Medical Director

T 01223 219466
F 01480 398501
E chess.denman@cpft.nhs.uk

Scott Haldane - Director of Finance

T 01223 219466
F 01480 398501
E scott.haldane@cpft.nhs.uk

Stephen Legood - Director of People and Business Development

T 01223 219474
F 01480 398501
E stephen.legood@cpft.nhs.uk

Deborah Cohen - Director of Service Integration

T 01223 219474
F 01480 398501
E deborah.cohen@cpft.nhs.uk

Melanie Coombes - Director of Nursing and Quality

T 01223 219469
F 01480 398501
E melanie.coombes@cpft.nhs.uk

Sarah Warner - Chief Operating Officer

T 01223 219469
F 01480 398501
E sarah.warner@cpft.nhs.uk 

Lauren MacIntyre - Trust Secretary

T 01223 219475
F 01480 398501
E Lauren.MacIntyre@cpft.nhs.uk 

Andrea Grosbois - Head of Communications and Marketing

T 01223 219470
F 01480 398501
E andrea.grosbois@cpft.nhs.uk 


View Larger Map

The page was last updated on 08 March 2017 by aji.kuriakose.

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust
Elizabeth House, Fulbourn Hospital
Cambridge, CB21 5EF

T 01223 726789 (open 8:30am to 5pm)
F 01480 398501

Twitter Logo Youtube Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Wordpress Logo