Useful contacts for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust.

 

Trust headquarters

Elizabeth House
Fulbourn Hospital
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5EF

General enquiries (main switchboard)

T 01223 219400
F 01480 398501

Freedom of Information requests

foi@cpft.nhs.uk 

Patient records

If you wish to access and/or receive copies of your health records then please contact us on:
E accesstorecords@cpft.nhs.uk
T 01480 445 282

Media/press enquries

E communications@cpft.nhs.uk
T 01223 219467

 

If you would like to leave some feedback about the website, click here. Please do not use this form if you have an enquiry about an appointment with one of our teams.
If you are a CPFT patient and need urgent help out-of-hours, click here.
You can view a structure of our leadership team here.

How to find us

  • From A14 (north, east and west)
  • At Junction 35, take the A1303, exit to B1102.
  • At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit to A1303 / Newmarket Rd
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit to Airport Way
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit to Gazelle Way
  • Go straight over the roundabout to stay on Gazelle Way
  • Continue to Yarrow Rd
  • At the roundabout, turn left into Cambridge Road. Fulbourn Hospital is the next left. Car parking is free

 


Julie Spence
Chair

T 01223 219473
F 01480 398501
julie.spence@cpft.nhs.uk

Tracy Dowling
Chief Executive

T 01223 219473
E tracy.dowling@cpft.nhs.uk 

Dr Chess Denman
Medical Director

T 01223 219466
F 01480 398501
E chess.denman@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Scott Haldane
Director of Finance

T 01223 219466
F 01480 398501
E scott.haldane@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Stephen Legood
Director of People and
Business Development

T 01223 219474
F 01480 398501
E stephen.legood@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Deborah Cohen
Director of Service Integration

T 01223 219474
F 01480 398501
E deborah.cohen@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Melanie Coombes
Director of Nursing and Quality

T 01223 219469
F 01480 398501
E melanie.coombes@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Julie Frake-Harris
Chief Operating Officer (interim)

T 01223 219474
F 01480 398501
E julie.frake-harris@cpft.nhs.uk 

 

Kit Connick
Director for Primary Care and
Corporate Affairs (interim)

T 01223 219469
F 01480 398501
E kit.connick@cpft.nhs.uk 

 

Lauren MacIntyre
Trust Secretary

T 01223 219475
F 01480 398501
E lauren.macintyre@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Andrea Bateman
Web Editor

T 01223 219468
F 01480 398501
E andrea.bateman@cpft.nhs.uk

 

 

 

The page was last updated on 05 December 2017 by andrea.bateman.

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust
Elizabeth House, Fulbourn Hospital
Cambridge, CB21 5EF

T 01223 219400 (open 8:30am to 5pm)
F 01480 398501

Twitter Logo Youtube Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Wordpress Logo