Governor Elections 2017 

Eleven people have been elected to Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust’s Council of Governor following the latest election.

Governors are fundamental to the development and progress of a Foundation Trust, and have the chance to make a real difference and voice the opinions of their local constituency.

The following have been elected:

Public Governors (representing the views of the public)
Jo Griffin
Sue Marshall
Paul McGhee
Elizabeth Mitchell (re-elected)
Margaret Johnson (re-elected)

Kathryn Wilders

Service Users – Rest of England
Xander Sellers

Patient Carers
Keith Grimwade (Re-elected)
Mirka Anderson

Becs Manning
Nora O'Shea

All governor positions are for a three-year term.

For more information about becoming a Governor or a member contact Interim Trust Secretary Alexandra Perry via email or by calling 01223 219472.

The page was last updated on 16 April 2019 by Trust.Sec.


Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust
Elizabeth House, Fulbourn Hospital
Cambridge, CB21 5EF

T 01223 219400 (open 8:30am to 5pm)
F 01480 398501

IIP-logo-reversed Mindful-employer NHS-Employers-web Triangle-of-Care-member Twitter Logo Youtube Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Wordpress Logo