Governor Elections 2018

Welcome to the Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust Governor Elections 2018


The Council of Governors is fundamental to the development and progress of CPFT. 

The results of the 2018 elections for patient, public and staff governors have been announced. Voting closed on Tuesday 19 June 2018

Thirteen new Governors have been elected by the Trust's members who will serve until 2021.Governors represent the views of patients and those living locally, as well as staff and other interested parties. To find out more about the work of Governors click here

Voting has now closed and the following candidates were successfully elected:

Public Cambridgeshire:

Sarah Fox

Stephen Mallen

Adrian Jmaes Howson

Fiona Kerr

Public Peterborough: 

Rebecca Dunkerley

Maggie Barker

Rick Harris

Nazreen Bibi

Public Rest of England: 

Helen Brown

Service Users Cambridgeshire:

Ashley Curry

Catherine Dallar - Ballard


Matthew Barker

The following constituency is uncontested:

Service User Peterborough:

Mark Prince

For Declaration of results please see below

The page was last updated on 16 April 2019 by Trust.Sec.


Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust
Elizabeth House, Fulbourn Hospital
Cambridge, CB21 5EF

T 01223 219400 (open 8:30am to 5pm)
F 01480 398501

IIP-logo-reversed Mindful-employer NHS-Employers-web Triangle-of-Care-member Twitter Logo Youtube Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Wordpress Logo