Cambridgeshire Lifespan Autism Spectrum Service (CLASS) Clinic

About Our Service 

The Cambridgeshire Lifespan Autism Spectrum Service (CLASS) is based at the Chitra Sethia Autism Centre in Cambridge and the Cavell Centre in Peterborough. The service offers a specialist diagnostic assessment for adults (18 years and over) who may have Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) without an intellectual disability or language delay.

For information about ASD in adults please visit:

https://www.autism.org.uk/advice-and-guidance/what-is-autism

Meet the team

CLASS Clinic Team
 

Michael Kasese

Team Manager

E: Michael.Kasese@cpft.nhs.uk

janine

Dr Janine Robinson

Consultant Clinical Psychologist

E: Janine.Robinson@cpft.nhs.uk

Andrea

Dr Andrea Woods

Clinical Psychologist

E: Andrea.Woods@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Dr Benjamin Hannon

Clinical Pychologists

E: Benjamin.Hannon@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Dr Damaris Koch,

Consultant Psychiatrist

E: Damaris.Koch@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Susanna Snell

Occupational Therapist

E: Susanna.Snell@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Karolina Slowinska

Assistant Psychologist

E: Karolina.Slowinska@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Rachel Maciag

Research Assistant/Assistant Psychologist

E: Rachel.Maciag@cpft.nhs.uk

caroline

Caroline Nightingale

Service Manager 

 E: caroline.nightingale@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Telephone: 01223 219673

 Email:  classclinic@cpft.nhs.uk

 Business Hours: Monday – Friday 9am-5pm (excludes bank holidays)

As a patient

As a patient, relative or carer using our services, sometimes you may need to turn to someone for help, advice, and support. 

Patient Advice and Liaison service  Contact the Trust