Head Office Contact

Useful contacts for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust.  Receptionist on the phone

Follow this link If you are a CPFT patient and need urgent help out-of-hours.

How to find us

  • From A14 (north, east and west)
  • At Junction 35, take the A1303, exit to B1102.
  • At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit to A1303 / Newmarket Rd
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit to Airport Way
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit to Gazelle Way
  • Go straight over the roundabout to stay on Gazelle Way
  • Continue to Yarrow Rd
  • At the roundabout, turn left into Cambridge Road. Fulbourn Hospital is the next left. Car parking is free


Accessiblity Guides

CPFT has joined forces with AccessAble to produce online accessibility guides for patients at two Trust locations. The guides for the City Care Centre in Peterborough and Tenison Road in Cambridge lets patients know what access will be like when they visit, the route they use getting in and what is available inside. It is hoped that more locations will be added in time.

 

 

Julie Spence
Chair

T 01223 219473
julie.spence@cpft.nhs.uk

Tracy Dowling
Chief Executive

T 01223 219473
E tracy.dowling@cpft.nhs.uk 

Dr Chess Denman
Medical Director

T 01223 219466
E chess.denman@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Scott Haldane
Director of Finance

T 01223 219466
E scott.haldane@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Stephen Legood
Director of People and 
Business Development

T 01223 219474
E stephen.legood@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Caroline Macpherson
Trust Secretary

T 01223 219475
E caroline.macpherson@cpft.nhs.uk

 

 

Rachel Gomm
Director of Nursing, AHPs and Quality

T 01223 219469
E rachel.gomm@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Debbie Smith
Director of Operations and System Partnerships

T 01223 219474
E debbie.smith@cpft.nhs.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

As a patient

As a patient, relative or carer using our services, sometimes you may need to turn to someone for help, advice, and support. 

Patient Advice and Liaison service  Contact the Trust